Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 20, 2011 | 3:58 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 21, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place February 23, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

An isolated man and his dog discover the horrors that lurk in the forests of the frozen north

Reviews


GameDragonEXEGameDragonEXE

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 24, 2011

Impressive!

I actually got emotional when the dog was mutilated. My jaw dropped at the ending. I DID NOT expect that. I almost wish there was more alternate endings or something more. What if it was ZOMBIES? or NUNS? AAAAAHHHHHHHH!!!

Excellent work and ideas. I look forward for more!!



ImnowonImnowon

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 24, 2011

AWESOME

I loved the retro art style that you used, even if its a bit out of place. the animation takes its time to be imersive but it crawls into your skin once it does. the ending is great, one thing is to see your dog dead and another is to see it choped in half, its just sick(in the amusing kind of way) and the furries just added a WTT to the climax, its like getting killed by a sacary puffball, its cute, but you are still getting killed.

Good job mate



oxgoadoxgoad

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2011

really ridiculously good

In particular, your audio was amazing. And that goes a long way in creating suspense. Really well done.



fsfsfsfsfsfsgfsfsfsfsfsfsg

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2011

"Cool Experience!"

really great story really got me, the ending was kinda weird but it would totally make a good movie :)! the ending in which that green thing appeared didn't scared me because I was looking to my TV but it was kinda funny :)!



billguncrashbillguncrash

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 24, 2011

Almost there

It was astonishingly well made and had me at the edge of my seat the whole time. The animation was simple and smooth and I liked the shading. But what deducted those 2 points was those furries. I mean you totally ruined that mood you had created just to make an "I hate furries" comment. But other than that you're a great flash creator.


People find this review helpful!