Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 20, 2011 | 1:55 PM EST
  • Underdog of the Week February 23, 2011
  • Daily 2nd Place February 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

At last, I present to you the final, full version of my game, "Street Fighter Legend of Ansatsuken".
Basically, it's a rpg game based on the story of Street Fighter alpha, which revolves around Ryu and Ken's youth.
That's right, in this game you'll play as both Ryu and Ken, the most popular heroes of Capcom's well known Street Figter saga.
The gameplay came out as a mix between Legend of Legaia and the SF fighting games.

For those who don't know, the first time I submitted this game in three parts, because its size was too big to fit in one single submission.

But, thanks to Tom Fulp, I can now submit the whole game, so that you can play it from the beginning to the end. That's right, the end.
Obviously, the final filesize is pretty big, so please have patience while it loads.

By the way, I removed part 2 from Newgrounds. Part 1, instead, is still online (only because it seems I can't remove it) but I renamed it "DEMO version".

I will mention one last thing: if you defeat Akuma, you get to fight the last, secret match and if you win, you can watch the secret ending.
Good luck with that fight, though, as Akuma is one pretty strong badass.

What else is there to say? Please play my game and review, I hope you'll like it! ^_^

Reviews


DarkAndrewDarkAndrew

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2013

I love it so much!


Muja responds:

Thank you! ;)


newgrounds4life7676newgrounds4life7676

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2013

This was incredible... I really really wish to see a sequel soon. If this was a real I'd buy it keep up the great work!


Muja responds:

Thank you very much, I'd love to make it become a real game someday..
When that happens, I'll tell you, so you can buy it! :P

Thanx again


jorgejr2010jorgejr2010

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2013

Make the 2 Please


Muja responds:

I assume you liked the game, so I thank you ;)


thomasbr101thomasbr101

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2013

damn Muka,why this game so epic?i want so much the LoA 2 :3,its just perfect man,a likely street fighter rpg,love u x-x


Muja responds:

Hey, thanks!!
I made this game so epic so you could have fun while playing it! lol! :D


golcarjackgolcarjack

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 22, 2013

This awesome 5/5. ( p.s can you link me to the guile theme used when you fight him.)


Muja responds:

Thank you very much.
I inform you that a sequel of this game will be online before this summer, I hope you'll play that, too. ^_^

Oh, and the music you're talking about is "Guile's theme" from Street Fighter 4. :)