Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 20, 2011 | 1:55 PM EST
  • Underdog of the Week February 23, 2011
  • Daily 2nd Place February 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

At last, I present to you the final, full version of my game, "Street Fighter Legend of Ansatsuken".
Basically, it's a rpg game based on the story of Street Fighter alpha, which revolves around Ryu and Ken's youth.
That's right, in this game you'll play as both Ryu and Ken, the most popular heroes of Capcom's well known Street Figter saga.
The gameplay came out as a mix between Legend of Legaia and the SF fighting games.

For those who don't know, the first time I submitted this game in three parts, because its size was too big to fit in one single submission.

But, thanks to Tom Fulp, I can now submit the whole game, so that you can play it from the beginning to the end. That's right, the end.
Obviously, the final filesize is pretty big, so please have patience while it loads.

By the way, I removed part 2 from Newgrounds. Part 1, instead, is still online (only because it seems I can't remove it) but I renamed it "DEMO version".

I will mention one last thing: if you defeat Akuma, you get to fight the last, secret match and if you win, you can watch the secret ending.
Good luck with that fight, though, as Akuma is one pretty strong badass.

What else is there to say? Please play my game and review, I hope you'll like it! ^_^

Reviews


chucklegendchucklegend

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2013

this game is bomb.. best game i played on this websit,, i like it better than the original streetfighters fighting with buttons... i want to know hav u made another one of these games,, and if not when are u gonna make another one?


Muja responds:

Hy there, I'm really glad you liked this game!
And as a matter of fact, I made a demo of the sequel that is already online here on NG. Go check it out!


VanBakkerVanBakker

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 27, 2013

This game is beyond awesome.


Muja responds:

Thank you for playing! :D


TeeOneZeeTeeOneZee

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 20, 2013

I am mega loving this concept


People find this review helpful!
Muja responds:

And I mega thank you, for playing and reviewing. ;)


KillerKat007KillerKat007

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2013

it is AWSOME


People find this review helpful!
Muja responds:

Thank you very much!! :D


SmashurfaceSmashurface

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 9, 2013

Awsome game!! ty for the link!! keep up the good work ^_^


People find this review helpful!
Muja responds:

Ahah I'm glad you liked this game, too. :)
Thanx for the reviews!