Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 20, 2011 | 1:55 PM EST
  • Underdog of the Week February 23, 2011
  • Daily 2nd Place February 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

At last, I present to you the final, full version of my game, "Street Fighter Legend of Ansatsuken".
Basically, it's a rpg game based on the story of Street Fighter alpha, which revolves around Ryu and Ken's youth.
That's right, in this game you'll play as both Ryu and Ken, the most popular heroes of Capcom's well known Street Figter saga.
The gameplay came out as a mix between Legend of Legaia and the SF fighting games.

For those who don't know, the first time I submitted this game in three parts, because its size was too big to fit in one single submission.

But, thanks to Tom Fulp, I can now submit the whole game, so that you can play it from the beginning to the end. That's right, the end.
Obviously, the final filesize is pretty big, so please have patience while it loads.

By the way, I removed part 2 from Newgrounds. Part 1, instead, is still online (only because it seems I can't remove it) but I renamed it "DEMO version".

I will mention one last thing: if you defeat Akuma, you get to fight the last, secret match and if you win, you can watch the secret ending.
Good luck with that fight, though, as Akuma is one pretty strong badass.

What else is there to say? Please play my game and review, I hope you'll like it! ^_^

Reviews


CadereSoundsCadereSounds

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2014

Ah, such fond memories. Thanks for creating this game! Now I don't feel as bad for selling my Sega..


Muja responds:

Hey, I'm glad I could help! ;)
And thank you for the review!


RhonenyoshiRhonenyoshi

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 29, 2014

Greatest Fighting flash ever! It has an interesting plot and good controls. Also King Dedede for the win!


Muja responds:

Ahah, thank you very much! :)


gamergod51gamergod51

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 22, 2013

i can't beat akuma and master gouken also vega they all keep blocking my attacks good game through


Muja responds:

Thank you for your compliments!
Yeah, they're all very strong. It ain't easy to hit them unless you deplenish their guard and block all of their moves, so focus on that! :)


NotsoleetNotsoleet

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 14, 2013

0/5 I was able to beat Dan Hibiki. Should not be possible.


Muja responds:

ahahahahah sorry, sorry.
Dan would never lose, let's say he just slipped :D


YeOldeGamerYeOldeGamer

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 2, 2013

This is the BEST Street Fighter flash game so far. You've done awesome work, Muja.


Muja responds:

Thank you, I'm really glad you think so!