Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 20, 2011 | 1:55 PM EST
  • Underdog of the Week February 23, 2011
  • Daily 2nd Place February 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

At last, I present to you the final, full version of my game, "Street Fighter Legend of Ansatsuken".
Basically, it's a rpg game based on the story of Street Fighter alpha, which revolves around Ryu and Ken's youth.
That's right, in this game you'll play as both Ryu and Ken, the most popular heroes of Capcom's well known Street Figter saga.
The gameplay came out as a mix between Legend of Legaia and the SF fighting games.

For those who don't know, the first time I submitted this game in three parts, because its size was too big to fit in one single submission.

But, thanks to Tom Fulp, I can now submit the whole game, so that you can play it from the beginning to the end. That's right, the end.
Obviously, the final filesize is pretty big, so please have patience while it loads.

By the way, I removed part 2 from Newgrounds. Part 1, instead, is still online (only because it seems I can't remove it) but I renamed it "DEMO version".

I will mention one last thing: if you defeat Akuma, you get to fight the last, secret match and if you win, you can watch the secret ending.
Good luck with that fight, though, as Akuma is one pretty strong badass.

What else is there to say? Please play my game and review, I hope you'll like it! ^_^

Reviews


vegeta0is0gangstavegeta0is0gangsta

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2012

i had a computer game orgasm this game rocks


Muja responds:

Thank you, pal!


f12guyf12guy

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2012

Great game hopefully in the second game you would have more combos more characters just more of everything keep up the good work


Muja responds:

Hey thanks!!
By the way, if in this first game there wasn't already "more of everything", it's because of the filesize.

Hopefully, though, I'm much better now at keeping said filesize low withouth impoverishing the content... Who knows, you might be right! :)

Thanx for the review!


sharkey139sharkey139

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2012

I loved almost eveerything about this exept that you can only play as Ryu and Ken not that there not cool but it would also be nice to play as other characters but other than thast it is AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!


Muja responds:

Thank you so much!
I would have liked to add other playable characters, but then the game would have become too big to post on newgrounds. :(

Thankx for your review!


NintendoDude0NintendoDude0

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2012

one of the best flash games ever, can't wait for the next one :D


Muja responds:

Thank you, my friend.
The demo of my next game is going to come out next week, hope you'll play it! ^_^


SalocinJacob99SalocinJacob99

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 25, 2012

this game is so cool guys!


Muja responds:

Thank you, I'm really glad you liked it!! :-D