Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 17, 2011 | 1:57 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 18, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 23, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

BREAK JAWBREAKER'S JAW! 25 Points Get a perfect launch 10 times.
OUTLAW! 25 Points Squash 100 police officers.
CANDYLAND BREAKTHROUGH! 50 Points Escape Candy Land and return to the Supermarket.
LET'S PRETEND THE FLOOR IS LAVA! 50 Points Go through the arena without touching the ground.
SWEET IMPACT! 50 Points Reach past the sky's limit!
BUFFED OUT! 100 Points Upgrade everything to the max!
MIX THE FLAVOURS! 100 Points Get at least 1 of each special gummy in a single run.
PANTS ON FIRE! 100 Points Attain a very high speed.

Author Comments

This simplistic game uses nothing more than the left mouse button. The goal of the game is to launch Burrito Bison and smash through the three giant gates to escape Candy Land.

You do so by bouncing on escaping gummy bears and gaining as much speed as possible.The problem here is being able to maintain the speed you gain! You lose it by bouncing on the ground (ouch!), landing on police officer gummies and smashing through gates.

After every run, you can spend the cash you've collected on upgrading skills and purchasing new types of special enemies. By buying and upgrading them, you make them show up more often during runs.

Each one of those special enemies are associated to a mini-game of sorts. Essentially, the mini-games ask you to perform certain actions with your left mouse button, and by doing so successfully, you gain more speed and/or height. So land on those as often as possible!

EDIT: You can discuss the game, exchange tips and tricks and compare scores on our juicy forum! http://juicybeast.com/for um/

EDIT #2: You can now purchase the original soundtrack of the game right here: http://brianallenholmes.b andcamp.com/album/burrito -bison-soundtrack

Reviews


Nemanja94Nemanja94

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2011

Epic!

This game is so fuckin' addictive! I couldn't stop playing it even after I finished!!!



M16ScarM16Scar

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2011

EPIK

Epic, just epic


People find this review helpful!

Ghostkit07Ghostkit07

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2011

Mega-addicting

I started playing this game for the first time about a week ago. Since then, I've clocked in at least three hours a day playing.

I don't think I've EVER spent so much time on a Newgrounds game.

Keep up the amazing work, and I hope to see a sequel in the near future. :)


People find this review helpful!

usarules10usarules10

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 26, 2011

This is a great game!

Awesome, it is super addicting. My best time was 01:05:20 i hope thats good :D



dwhe01dwhe01

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 25, 2011

addicted

Three gates are not enough for me.


People find this review helpful!