Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 11:36 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick February 23, 2011
  • Daily 2nd Place February 17, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 23, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

In this banned commerical Tony explains why Marvel vs Capcom 3 is so great.

Reviews


freightliner2010freightliner2010

Rated 1 / 5 stars February 28, 2011

gay

not the best...good graphics...as far as funny i didn't really find it that funny..



UnicornCharlieUnicornCharlie

Rated 1 / 5 stars February 26, 2011

Not funny at all.

The animation and sound was great, but I had to watch it twice to see if I missed the punchline. I just didn't find it funny at all.



hiii111hiii111

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

They were all unfunny and the same

the face expressions weren't funny, the talk about all that sex wasn't funny either, it's the same shit over and over, yes the drawings were pretty great and nice but that dosen't help this shit, you guys make up the same boring jokes all the time and they're never ever fucking funny, cock jokes are old and never funny, anyone who can laugh at this unfunny shit is a dumbass or is just kissing your asses.

yeah, got no problem with you johnny utah, but it seems alot like what i've just typed down. there is nothing more annoying than the admins humour. but then again, i decided to watch it.



Chuy402Chuy402

Rated 0 / 5 stars May 17, 2012

Sorry man, I diddn't even get a chuckle. Not hating, just posting my honest opinion. But others like your work, so keep at it man.


JohnnyUtah responds:

cool man.


simydisesimydise

Rated 0 / 5 stars March 6, 2011

Dude...

You know you're a great flash animator, and the world is looking down on many of them as it is still an downtrodden art, but you have just crossed a major boundary of commercialization on newgrounds. Rising to the #1 flash animation, riding on only your name, you have managed to set a bad example for all forthcoming flash artists. As you are practically one of newgrounds founders I am heavily disappointed in your course of action, it will reflect in the future, as you have just changed the course of this site from free information to a profitable venture, and the many still unknown artists on it who haven't sold out will suffer.
I am not asking you to take down the flash but I implore you to least have it posted as an outside project, not rateable in the "top rated flash" section, as it is not an independent flash, it is a commercial.
I know getting by is hard, but if you hang in there, you will be able to make it in other ways. Who needs money when you can be legendary.
Please take it into account, because the flash itself isn't bad, it's what it represents.
Sincerely.


There's some debate, but overall people find this review helpful
JohnnyUtah responds:

AH. I get it, I should stick to animating say..newspapers blowing in the wind because that's BEAUTIFUL and not selling out MANNNN. it's not COMMERCIAL MANNNN. boo hoo, I can "make it in other ways!".

Do me a favor, take me off your high, snobbish animation pedestal because I don't wish to be there. If you're so afraid budding animators are going to prefer animating parodies over children crying in watercolor painted forests while some pretentious piano plays - I have news for you. In the end we'll all be dead and none of it matters. If this ruins your day so badly, I suggest you stop acting like such a pretentious twat and buy a wacom tablet and teach the poor children yourself.