Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 11:36 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick February 23, 2011
  • Daily 2nd Place February 17, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 23, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

In this banned commerical Tony explains why Marvel vs Capcom 3 is so great.

Reviews


CharakCharak

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

It's good and bad, AT THE SAME TIME!

As usual art is pristine, but... it left me feeling like it was unfinished, like i was waiting for a huge punchline and laughing my dick and balls off. Sadly it didn't, it was a mere chuckle 7/10 for you !


People find this review helpful!

NitrogenousBeingNitrogenousBeing

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

ouch

While the visuals are great, I don't think your voice acting blended very well with tony stark, although the characterization wasn't bad. There needs to be a stronger punchline.


People find this review helpful!
JohnnyUtah responds:

tony sticking his wiener finger in his vagina fist didnt quite do it eh?


tyler2513tyler2513

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 14, 2011

Another Good MVC3 Installment

~Good~
This is one of my favorites of the MVC3 series, it fits just in behind the Captain America one. This was great the quality of animation had alot going for it, really captures my eyes same with all your cartoons and flashes with their amazingly well done drawings. The art really seems worked on. The plot didn't have much to it but had tons of quickly done jokes especially when he's introducing all the girls. It's hilarious when Iron Man's putting his finger through his hand really fast nice job.

~Improve~
The pace and sense of timing was the biggest problem. It was way too short even for a small commercial about one of the Marvel Vs Capcom 3 characters. It was so fast going that most of the jokes were unheard even if you paid perfect attention some of them would go by unnoticed. The timing could've been about a minute longer.

~Overall~
It's worth seeing as it's pretty funny and fast going but because it's so fast and short I wouldn't recommend watching it again although it had some neat ideas in it.

-TY Reviews


People find this review helpful!

BackwaveBackwave

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 14, 2012

It's pretty true, when I play it, I always just choose the chicks. Good call sir.



ScrolerScroler

Rated 3 / 5 stars February 17, 2011

too short

Great animation and was funny but just when I thought would show more stuff more characters doing something funny it ends so was disappointed.