Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 11:36 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick February 23, 2011
  • Daily 2nd Place February 17, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 23, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

In this banned commerical Tony explains why Marvel vs Capcom 3 is so great.

Reviews


sykora727sykora727

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 24, 2011

Nice

Nice work. I still think the ending is my favorite as TrainNeck pointed out:

"MARBU
CAPUKOM
SUPA FUN TIME YAYYY

OKAY"

Love it! Can we get a video of just that??



CoopCoop

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

Tony Stark :3

Wow, what a reception this game will get if the gameplay is half as good as the cartoons. It's the series we love to meh, Marvel Vs. Capcom and the horrendously convoluted "what if" scenarios that come with.

I love how you've captured the essence of Downey Jr's Stark and have also gone the way of the womanising. A shame that you couldn't have included Pepper Potts though, as we all know that he's in love with her... well, as much as you can be, when you're in love with yourself.

The sitting down in the armchair with his boots off was genius, though I'd have said the idea of the steaming boots lying to the side of the chair would have been slightly more appealing, though I do know that in your style, less is more.

The way that you've considered the muffling sound of the visor being down as well, just shows how genius this understated little piece is.

[Review Request Club]


People find this review helpful!
JohnnyUtah responds:

thanks breh


Tetsuya2169Tetsuya2169

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 24, 2011

Awesome

I liked it alot. especially with the joke on japaenese commercials...
I just honestly don't see why the captain america didn't get as much attention as this one... they we all pretty funny. i have to put this up there with the captain american one in my opinion though... hilarious spin on the MvC3 game... which MvC have been awesome games over the years



thetentaclesthetentacles

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 18, 2011

I don't like girls.

Great work Johnny. Make one about boys.



ThePool21ThePool21

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 12, 2011

Supa Fun Time Ya! okay.

Supa Fun Time Ya... okay


People find this review helpful!