Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 11:36 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick February 23, 2011
  • Daily 2nd Place February 17, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 23, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

In this banned commerical Tony explains why Marvel vs Capcom 3 is so great.

Reviews


Gentleneal13Gentleneal13

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

lol

F*ck yeah



TitanamanTitanaman

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 25, 2011

"Great Activity"

Now this is what I like to see. A short, sweet, and funny little blip that doesn't wear out it's welcome.

The concept for this "commercial," which honestly got my attention more-so than the ACTUAL promotion, was about one thing and one thing only: "Tony Stark = Hot chicks and cool fighting!" That's all I really need to know about a video game in this day and age, and it took a popular Marvel character to do it right. Each character from the game was very well detailed and popped up at just the right moment to make me laugh along with Tony's words. Everything was quick and clear, and I found myself wanting to know what he'd push on me next.

Sound-wise, this was very well put together. Every word in this commercial was crisp and dirty in the best way. Easy to understand, and even easier to laugh at, which I appreciate the most in sound. Combinations of music and words are good enough, but to be advertised by a well-known drunkard of a party fiend like the Iron Man is pushing it, and it works perfectly. Speaking of whom, was voiced well.

8 out of 10 for making me laugh, giving me some Marvel Madness, and making me interested in a video game. (No Easy Task). Thumbs Up.


People find this review helpful!

leonheart24leonheart24

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 9, 2011

XD WTF?

what the hell was that.

tony just struck me as bizzare. still though its awsome.



SilverSupernovaSilverSupernova

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 26, 2013

I fell off my chair laughing at tony holding the shovel.
Great video.



hrechkanesshrechkaness

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 6, 2011

Outstanding artwork

I have to say I laughed most at the end. That super fun time yaaaaah got me. On a side note, holy crap dude you cannot take criticism can you? Take it down a notch and show a little professionalism when being one of newgrounds top animators. Theres no need to spam that kind of hate over every low rated review, even if the review is nonsense. Find other ways to vent your frustration instead of writing angry responses.


People find this review helpful!