Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 11:36 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick February 23, 2011
  • Daily 2nd Place February 17, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 23, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

In this banned commerical Tony explains why Marvel vs Capcom 3 is so great.

Reviews


hiii111hiii111

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

They were all unfunny and the same

the face expressions weren't funny, the talk about all that sex wasn't funny either, it's the same shit over and over, yes the drawings were pretty great and nice but that dosen't help this shit, you guys make up the same boring jokes all the time and they're never ever fucking funny, cock jokes are old and never funny, anyone who can laugh at this unfunny shit is a dumbass or is just kissing your asses.

yeah, got no problem with you johnny utah, but it seems alot like what i've just typed down. there is nothing more annoying than the admins humour. but then again, i decided to watch it.



crowjocrowjo

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

MVC3 Series...

This is easily the best one of the bunch. F***ing hilarious.


People find this review helpful!

NitrogenousBeingNitrogenousBeing

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

ouch

While the visuals are great, I don't think your voice acting blended very well with tony stark, although the characterization wasn't bad. There needs to be a stronger punchline.


People find this review helpful!
JohnnyUtah responds:

tony sticking his wiener finger in his vagina fist didnt quite do it eh?


CoopCoop

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

Tony Stark :3

Wow, what a reception this game will get if the gameplay is half as good as the cartoons. It's the series we love to meh, Marvel Vs. Capcom and the horrendously convoluted "what if" scenarios that come with.

I love how you've captured the essence of Downey Jr's Stark and have also gone the way of the womanising. A shame that you couldn't have included Pepper Potts though, as we all know that he's in love with her... well, as much as you can be, when you're in love with yourself.

The sitting down in the armchair with his boots off was genius, though I'd have said the idea of the steaming boots lying to the side of the chair would have been slightly more appealing, though I do know that in your style, less is more.

The way that you've considered the muffling sound of the visor being down as well, just shows how genius this understated little piece is.

[Review Request Club]


People find this review helpful!
JohnnyUtah responds:

thanks breh


OsukaOsuka

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

Everyone wants to be Tony Stark

Lots of Money, Unlimited Women supply, Tech Armors and now with Ménage à trois action