Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


IISoulHackerIIIISoulHackerII

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2011

Exxxelent

I like everything, the animation was awesome, loved the style of art.
Not to mention the voice acting, simply amazing and well portrayed.
The story was a little predictable in my point of view, but it was funny and well developed.
This deserve to be one of the best submissions on NG.

Keep on the good work.



videogamer311videogamer311

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2011

awesome

i love the animation on this and koodos on the meat boy shirt



0XNamelessX00XNamelessX0

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 22, 2011

WOOT

hello kitty wallpaper FTW :D



DerAxtmannDerAxtmann

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2011

rofl^^

very unexpected end^^



PayneTheEpicPayneTheEpic

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 22, 2011

lolz :P

The tenticle porn thing though? Well, if you were dark enough to make it an A for adult version (if you know what I mean), then i bet alot of 42-year-old game playing online man-children that still still live with their x-wife's parents/13-year-old online desperate perverted man-whores would love it!
Me on the other hand, must be the only guy in the world that actually isn't perverted. (NO, I'm NOT gay!!!)
Still, if you were dark enough, that would get alot of reviews. (tch, perverts.)
click on "helpful" if you agree with me! :P