Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


LexlyZavalaLexlyZavala

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2012

This is just awsome.



JobuuJobuu

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2011

and the

FRIKEN BRILLIENT one of the best art works I think I have EVER seen, although when the guy was talking about the creature whay happened in the end was what I thought about while he explained. and the baby.



cheesypussycheesypussy

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 10, 2011

Congratulations.

This is funny.



SoonToBeGameChampionSoonToBeGameChampion

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 4, 2012

when i saw this for the first time i thought 'oh god here comes tentacle rape' but it actually suprised for a second, good one, you fooled me XD


People find this review helpful!

easimon1812easimon1812

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

Love it!!!

the ending was funny but unexpected , I actually thought the monster was going to eat her.

good characters, good voice work, and now I wanna get me a meatboy tshirt.


redminus responds:

Me too! Does the NG store still have them, I haven't checked