Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


100AngelBoy100AngelBoy

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2011

nice

very good



hydropump09hydropump09

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2011

What???

why the hell did they get married, i agree with the other guy it kindda' ruined the flash but it was good, i liked it the monster was a good playa' it was all nice and neat. thanks for entertaining me.



BakuraForeverBakuraForever

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2011

Twisted and funny :D

Such twisted humor with the tentacles and the scary build up leading to a "happy end," well put together and hilarious XD



ilovemuseilovemuse

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2011

Moon Fades: AWWWW SHHHHIIIITTT x]

effing brilliant!!
i agree with ash, squid rape is a bit ahead of our time, but squid/ human mutants are nothing new!! LOVE IT!! hehee....i keep scrolling over the "replay" button XD


People find this review helpful!

calthe13thcalthe13th

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2011

i hate you

Beacuse your fucking awsome dude! *high five*