Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


KraZyNick528eKraZyNick528e

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars March 4, 2011

what the...?

i LOVE the animation and style

not a fan of the ending though.

with such good visual presentation, your animation of worthy of more sophisticated story telling.


redminus responds:

so what youre saying is, MOAR SEXY DRAWS PL0X


AuromKantanaAuromKantana

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars February 24, 2011

Meh...

The animation was pretty good, but that's just about all this had going for it. Sorry to be the one person who doesn't like the popular thing, but I just didn't get much out of this. The story wasn't very original, It wasn't as long as i thought it would be from the time it took to load, and need I say it? Tentacle rape? Really? BTW, why is the monster wearing TWO eyed glasses at the end? He's only got one main eye....



illuminashockilluminashock

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars February 13, 2013

This starts out great and could have ended great, but the tentacle demon bit really did ruin it. The fact it's tied in with the ending during the credits doesn't make any sense. I'm reminded that the author is player in this field, so it might be exuseable; but, c'mon, TENTACLE DEMONS in a horror flick? That doesn't even look right.



XagonogaXXagonogaX

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars October 10, 2011

I like all of it, except everything about it.

See look, I really like Caxx's voice work, and your art direction. Really looks nice. It's just so... ugh. Lame story of a girl who gets spooked by some dude who turns into a squid thing. And then there's a weird epilogue. Maybe everyone loves it so much because the girl's Asian?


redminus responds:

bastos naman pare


crazymanz099crazymanz099

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars March 11, 2011

ouch

it was good but it sucks in dah credits