Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


applesauce89applesauce89

Rated 3 / 5 stars February 23, 2011

ummm, wow

this is probably gonna be deleted anyway, but the face animation sucked, and the story could have been better too.


redminus responds:

The face animation was perfect, as though crafted by the very hand of the cosmos itself, and a better story has never been written in the history of the written word: your argument is invalid


besratbesrat

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 18, 2012

HES TELLING US THE TURH! CRAZY



amnesiadarkgruntamnesiadarkgrunt

Rated 3 / 5 stars January 6, 2014

happy



kbm147kbm147

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars March 10, 2011

any body notice

he's wearing a meat boy shirt


redminus responds:

whats meatboy


ladysakuladysaku

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars February 21, 2011

Welllllll

It started off great, honestly it would have made a good adventure game if you turned some things around and made it point and click type game, but the graphics was really good didn't care too much for the ending though.


redminus responds:

I was considering making it into a Meet'N'Fuck, if I did would you play it?