Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


vrk15svrk15s

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 18, 2012

holy sh... i couldnt stomach it, it was kind of creepy



applesauce89applesauce89

Rated 3 / 5 stars February 23, 2011

ummm, wow

this is probably gonna be deleted anyway, but the face animation sucked, and the story could have been better too.


redminus responds:

The face animation was perfect, as though crafted by the very hand of the cosmos itself, and a better story has never been written in the history of the written word: your argument is invalid


besratbesrat

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 18, 2012

HES TELLING US THE TURH! CRAZY



amnesiadarkgruntamnesiadarkgrunt

Rated 3 / 5 stars January 6, 2014

happy



kbm147kbm147

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars March 10, 2011

any body notice

he's wearing a meat boy shirt


redminus responds:

whats meatboy