Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


Sexybana9486Sexybana9486

Rated 3 / 5 stars February 11, 2013

Meh....



DemonWolfdawgDemonWolfdawg

Rated 3 / 5 stars February 22, 2011

>:V

it was a rape story?
stupid boy could have got that slut if he wasn't talking about zombies and crap.


redminus responds:

theres no rape dude


MadAsHellMadAsHell

Rated 3 / 5 stars February 18, 2011

Well, that was...

Predictable. And tentacle monster? God, I hate that thing, everytime I see a scene with it, raping poor little anime girl I feel dirty. And I don't like it. Still, animation was decent and voice acting didn't hurt my ears. Everything else - bland.



tatsumaru7tatsumaru7

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 11, 2011

I liekd it

noice work



banniebannie

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 13, 2011

good

the animation is poor (ie the eyes were very unrealistic and did not express the emotions of the characters well), the voice acting was poor, especially the female lead. the art however was good!