Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


knoblauchfeeknoblauchfee

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 27, 2012

Because of the "Is this a horror or a love story?", it was easy to guess what would happen with those two at the end (it was also obvious who was behind the monster if you ask me), but still nice short video.



superluigi4ever0superluigi4ever0

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 17, 2011

Holy ****

That was the weirdest story i've ever seen. Nice art though... But the moster evolving and stuff like that brought the grade down..



RionWildfireRionWildfire

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 25, 2011

well done

Drawn well, good voice acting, nice sex appeal. Unfortunately I think that's it. Best part was the ALMOST tentacle sex scene, but then it didn't happen.



w33nw33n

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 18, 2011

stiffys

The poses look rather stiff.


redminus responds:

Oh I'll show you stiff


Determinator44Determinator44

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 17, 2011

Love at first...date rape??

Didn't see that coming...and didn't see that coming. Or that. Or that.
Minus three stars because rape me no like.


People find this review helpful!
redminus responds:

What makes you so sure it was rape, hurr hurr hurr