Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


w33nw33n

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 18, 2011

stiffys

The poses look rather stiff.


redminus responds:

Oh I'll show you stiff


Determinator44Determinator44

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 17, 2011

Love at first...date rape??

Didn't see that coming...and didn't see that coming. Or that. Or that.
Minus three stars because rape me no like.


People find this review helpful!
redminus responds:

What makes you so sure it was rape, hurr hurr hurr


Marblefan5Marblefan5

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 27, 2011

the end O_o

the ending is weird O_o



AssassinJoK3RzAssassinJoK3Rz

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 5, 2013

O japen you and your porn



KhofJrdn98KhofJrdn98

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 18, 2011

Good talent is wasted.

Your art is great(chick looked hot), smooth animation and lighting, even voice acting and lip sync is great, but all was ruined by the plot.
A tentacle monster? Sick. You made it worse by making her MARRY it. And a baby? Gawd save us.
Your attempt to make it funny at the end has failed on me. Maybe next time you do a better story? You have the potential.