Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


RienneRienne

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 1, 2012

Funny. And I like the bus.



Twisted4000Twisted4000

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 4, 2011

Good, Good

The animation and writing was by far the best of this video. The ending made me smirk a bit, too, since it was completely unexpected. I only had one problem with the video, though: the voice acting. Lots of people are saying it was very good, but I found it a little bland. It was good, but it just didn't seem like real people were actually talking to each other. Pretty difficult to explain.

Oh well. Good anyway.



matzehgmatzehg

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 17, 2011

Weaboo ending

Meh, the quality of animation was very good, everything was drawn well.
Storyline seemed interesting, the guy scaring the girl with a flashlight was classic.

Ending kinda ruinied it though, tentacle rape, the wet dream of every weaboo out there, really? Old, boring, nasty, etc. Comical twist at the very end kinda saved it though.
I give it 7 stars for the animation ,etc. Without that bad ending, it might have got 10 stars.


redminus responds:

It DID get ten stars though! Just not from you.


R5-RejectR5-Reject

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

Holy crap

Girls are marrying monsters now. All men (more importantly me) are screwed. That said I really liked your art style! I can't believe I haven't seen one of your flashes before. I'm gonna change rectify that now. (I would have given a ten but jealousy is a bitch.)



vromano1212vromano1212

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 25, 2011

i get it.

i have a strange feeling that this movie got a score of 4.67 because it hinted at tentacle sex.


People find this review helpful!
redminus responds:

totally the only reason