Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


CarleanaCarleana

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 26, 2012

... Its ok



ProswatProswat

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 15, 2011

how random

wow...this is kinda random but anyway good voices and good animations so well done



ShydesShydes

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 27, 2011

Worth watching

At the beginning, the dialogue seemed cheesy to me. The surprise ending and the graphical quality of the animation more than made up for my initial impressions though. Great art, good voice acting, smooth animation, and a funny plot.


People find this review helpful!

MahFaceBurnsMahFaceBurns

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 27, 2011

It's good, but...

It doesn't deserve it's score. Do you really think this submission is the best thing on Newgrounds? The score says so.


redminus responds:

LOLz, You've been on Newgrounds for almost a year and the only thing you have in your favorites is "HOW LONG IS YOUR POO"...?


LuigiFan50LuigiFan50

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

This Made ABSOLUTLY no sense. but I liked the rape montoge.