Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


JarekFIREJarekFIRE

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 18, 2011

Moderately disturbing...

It was well animated, and brilliantly voiced...but honestly, I'm just not into the tentacle thing...and yeah, that was a rather unexpected ending...other than the subject, spot on animation. I very much hope for more from redminus. :D


People find this review helpful!

EnaidEnaid

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 8, 2013

That... that I was not expecting. ._. You did a great job of making that ending surprising.


People find this review helpful!

lunasol1998lunasol1998

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 29, 2012

BWAHAHAHAHAHHAHA!!!!!!!!!!! thats HILARIOUS GOOD JOB



spiritpower8spiritpower8

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

... Are you serious!?

I don't know what's worse, the fact that she married a tentacle monster or that she's perfectly fine with it.


redminus responds:

you mean you don't know what's BETTER


9stian99stian9

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

Wee

Was a good animation, though a bit to predictable. thats why im giivin u 8