Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


Dmoney393Dmoney393

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 28, 2011

Loading

hmmm..... It won't load it takes like forever. But it's still pretty good though. ^ _ ^



ImmodestyImmodesty

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 15, 2011

I kinda liked it!

I must admit I'm one of those people who don't really care for the tentacle thingies (if you get my drift) so when I saw the ending my first thought was "oh my god, here we go AGAIN with the tentacleporn..." but I was pleasantly suprised that you didn't animate everything! Liked the animating, the sounds and the unconventional story where the her... I mean the MONSTER gets his girl. Overall a very nice little clip! :)


People find this review helpful!

thesamecrusethesamecruse

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 24, 2011

the ending that twisted the most

enuf said



Zeruel1359Zeruel1359

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 2, 2011

No Subject... for now.

Well, what can I say. The thing was as predictable as apple pie having apples in it. Still, aside from that, I have to say the animation was great, the acting felt "in it," and the horror meets love story is a good twist for anew.


People find this review helpful!

MasterCharlzMasterCharlz

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 6, 2011

quite possibly

the smoothest animation i've ever seen!


People find this review helpful!