Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


Tobibad1Tobibad1

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 3, 2011

lol

i knew something like that would happen god asias are mad perveted


People find this review helpful!

GamepopperGamepopper

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 22, 2011

LOL

Ending was a bit "What the hell" but really good!


People find this review helpful!

SergeantLukeSergeantLuke

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 7, 2011

Clever

I like the design of the monster here, and the voice acting is topnotch. And even though I knew it was going to happen, the scenes where she's "chased" by the light and where he turns into the monster had me pretty scared - a sure sign of great atmosphere.

I gotta say, though, I'm not really loving the animation. They characters don't really seem to move; their jerky motions just make it look like they're puppets being manipulated. You're a great artist, but perhaps you might want to hone your animating skills a little more.


People find this review helpful!

SpeculantSpeculant

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 13, 2011

Oh man

The production quality is through the roof. I've seen full length movies that are animated much worse than this.

Great job!



Camper8Camper8

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

Damn good!

A great aimation but only one thing made me confused. In the credits, the monster had glasses on, altho he has one eye?
Still great animation!!!