Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


Bloodhaze13Bloodhaze13

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 23, 2011

there si a certain point

where the movie should have ended



GRIEF1704GRIEF1704

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 24, 2011

Loading time was near abhorent! BUT

This is a great twist on the traditional Japanese tentacle hentai. and proved to be worth the wait :)


People find this review helpful!

GrantsnakeGrantsnake

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 21, 2011

100% worth watching

Great artwork and animation, didn't like the white shadow round everything.
Voice acting was really good, to people say who says people dont talk like that
1 one of them isn't *spoiler*a person*spoiler*
2 yes they do especially at then end of what look like a first date when your thinking do I kiss them or not.
but I will admit storyline not the best but can be forgiven by the fact that it made me laugh at points so had to be doing something right.
I think 8/10 is a fair score it not the best thing out there but defiantly deserves admiration .


redminus responds:

#2, yeah totally dude, like stupid awkward smalltalk and jokes that aren't funny just to make conversation, right? But hey I guess people would have to like, have been on a date or something in order to know that amirite? lolololololl


colonist068colonist068

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 17, 2011

HOW COME I AM NOT SURPRISED?

By the time I saw the anime styled drawing, the guy's smug looking grin and heard about the tentacle part, it was obvious what was gonna happen next but initially I was expecting something of a typical horror story at first. Thank god you didn't include the explicit part but fortunately that wasn't your intention in the first place anyway.

The final part where she was actually satisfied, got happily married with the thing and had a tentacle/human baby in a bizarre happily-ever-after theme was hilarious. The background music went along well with the sudden change of tone.

Also the most significant thing that I've noticed is how well done this animation is. You did a great job drawing and animating the characters. I was surprised when I saw a 3D looking bus and the lighting effect was pretty cool.


People find this review helpful!
redminus responds:

Haha, yeah seriously though... his smug grin even annoys ME, and drew it I did the voice. Have you ever met such a smarmy douche


JoeyCUJoeyCU

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 6, 2011

And Werewolves?

Animation smooth as balls but the dialog is more forced than interracial porn. Now I am 3 bowl packs and 6 beers in and I still think I can talk smoother than the guy in the beginning. Once again great animation, terrible dialog (extremely unfunny). The sad thing is the only thing that kept it from earning a 10 from me is the fact that the awkward humor made me lose my hard on.... and that is worth 2 points trust me.