Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


SakarianoutcastSakarianoutcast

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

wow

at the ending I was all like
Yah!

Eat her alive!

Or. . . rape her. . .

and have a smoke. . .

. . . and get married. . .

then have mutant children. Yeh. . .


People find this review helpful!

drakke125drakke125

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 18, 2011

girl meets tentacle monster........

monster meets girl. monster and girl makes love.........kinda...........monstera nd girl make a squid..............wait what? o.O wow this is like tentacle rape except for some reason it becamea semi happy ending... and i agree with hellbeast wudn't people be screaming at the groom?


redminus responds:

depends... what do you think the groom's side of the wedding party would look like, HOOOO-AAHH!


RickyTheFishRickyTheFish

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 24, 2011

Nice

The animation was fluid and well-drawn, the voices were well-done, and the sound effects were very appropriate. I liked at the ending, as well... tentacle raped, but she loved it so much that she had his strange hybrid babies. I do have to give you crap for two things, though: having a totally predictable story, and using the way, way, way, WAY-too overused "no signal" prop. Her phone had nothing to do with anything, so why even put that little bit in?

Regardless, a well-done animation that I enjoyed, despite my minor gripes.


People find this review helpful!

DelmarHydraDelmarHydra

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 14, 2012

That made my day, great story telling and animation btw.



TainiTunsTainiTuns

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 8, 2013

Mother of.... ._. This was so disturbing and cool!. Very good!


People find this review helpful!