Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


minichops3minichops3

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2011

Awesome.

Enjoyed it very much, a lot of effort went into that and it paid off, I look forward to seeing more of your work :D



TomChadwickUKTomChadwickUK

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2011

Just...

FABULOUS....
The Animation was smooth the story line was Hilarious (SPOILER)
Tentacle baby LMAO
one of the best Animations Ive ever seen,
You Just Made my Day Happier



DrauphDrauph

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 3, 2011

THAT WAS AWESOME!!!

Hilarious! Very well done! I didn't see that coming, your animation is superb and the angles of the images very realistic, I loved the anime quality it had, very well done, not too cartoony, the ending was just killer, keep making amazing videos!



FrostSoldierFrostSoldier

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2011

Great ending

For once, a movie that doesn't end in a completely predictable way haha.


People find this review helpful!

AshinseaAshinsea

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2011

That. Was. Awesome.

Art - 10
Animation - 10
Everything - 10

I love the baby with tentacles. :)