Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


MARKLAR2420MARKLAR2420

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

Hahaha!

I thought it was pretty good! The animation was great throughout and it had a little twist there at the end that I thought was great. I'd like to see more from you in the future!



Dudeman07Dudeman07

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

Made Of Win...

Art = Awesome
Atmosphere = Creepy (at first, funny during credits)
Animation = For a flash vid, it's fan-fucking-tastic
Voices= Great.

Over all, I'd argue that this is one of the best flash videos on NG if ONLY for the presentation. I loved the end tho, when the tentecals grab her. We all knows what happens after that, and I expected it to end there. But no, you showed what no other video/image/porn-related-anything does by showing just how much she ENJOYED the tentecal rape.

Stunning job my friend. Keep up the good work, I look forward to more from you.



hellbeast08hellbeast08

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 18, 2011

good flash

the only thing that I see is wierd is that nobody is freaking out during the wedding
I mean think about it, if someone in yor family married a tentical monster wouldn't you atl least give a wtf face as they walked by?



fuzybear11fuzybear11

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 31, 2011

the second i heard the word tentacle

Am I the only one that saw 90% of the ending coming from about a mile away? Great vid loved it.


People find this review helpful!

XombieKillaHXombieKillaH

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2014

pro level animation but would've liked to have seen the tentacle rape \m/


People find this review helpful!