Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


VillajaVillaja

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2011

Funny

It was well animated, voiced, and had a great story and funny ending, good job!



OldMcChunkyOldMcChunky

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2011

Pretty gewd

It was somewhat predictable in the beginning, but didn't think that it was going to end that way.

I think that people that videos like this condone rape, just really don't get it. Some people just don't get humor. I don't get the feeling that Redminus is saying Rape=Love. I think that it is good that people can put humor on many different taboo subjects. Just because you make a joke about a touchy subject, it doesn't mean that the person actually feels that way.

It is like the people that blame the video game industry for their children being more violent. Parents need to take responsibility and actually raise their children. I have played violent video games when I grew up and I have run around killing anyone. My parents taught me right and wrong. Parents should stop placing blame on others. It is downright pathetic.


People find this review helpful!

untiechiuntiechi

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 26, 2011

yay

ahhhh the joy of the obvious threat in front of your face. i love it when people realize that something is impossible and they freak out. side not love the ending



murnmurn

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 2, 2011

well done

love it


People find this review helpful!

krazy1112krazy1112

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 13, 2012

Lol and this is a Teen rated flash?

Ha everything was great, Except she ran, like, pretty awkwardly... You should fix that haha.