Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


EvertvelEvertvel

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 9, 2011

Bravo sir, Bravo

Jeezus, that was amazing. It was better than most anime i watch on tv. Well done. Also congrats on the voice acting. Really good job.

Damn that was good, ok i'm gonna watch it again



davithetankmandavithetankman

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

you gets a 5 and 10...

1: the dude was wearing an NG product the meat shirt from that awesome platform game on X-Box live. 2: The animation was superb. and finnally 3: it was just a commical relife to see the ending.



imaginariumstudioimaginariumstudio

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

i'm speechless

...

that was effin amazing! i would watch an entire series with those characters! everything was so expertly done. i also really enjoyed your art style. i'm definitely looking out for whatever it is you post next. dont fuck it up! lmao



lnivisibleTouchlnivisibleTouch

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2011

....

Hnetai ...



XmasterrossXmasterross

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2011

OMG O.o! Tentacle RAPE

that was funny as hell! great twist.