Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


devlin7devlin7

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2011

F'n sweeet

loved it, especially the baby @ the end(LMF'NAO)



HELL07HELL07

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2011

you are great...

i hope i can see more good stuff from you 5/5 10/10



AefilionAefilion

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 10, 2011

Awesome!

This was just awesome! I totally loved the animation and the voice acting. Caxx has such a beautiful voice. Also the story was nice and surprising.



sevruissevruis

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2011

what with the pedosmiles?

this is fanatisic example of how true flashs should be made beisde the smiles it was utter perfection


redminus responds:

I know hey, what a creepy bastard


ChronoMaxChronoMax

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 20, 2011

Fantastic!

The quality was amazing. The drawing, animation, and voice work were all superb! And the ending made me lol pretty damn hard. Awesome work.


People find this review helpful!