Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


AurumOnlineAurumOnline

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

Amazing Animation :D

Story was a bit predictable, but forget that, the voice-acting was pretty fine, and the animation was jizz-worthy.

The part with the 3D bus i found particually good, you managed to get the different styles to blend together so well :D


People find this review helpful!

GRRKitten69GRRKitten69

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 21, 2011

Loved it. OwO

Loved the anmation.
The story was good, I laughed.
Keep up the good work! :3
Too bad we couldn't see her get tentacle raped. -w-... XD You should make an alternate version and put it in the mature section. ;3 Sorry, I'm a chick, but I have guy logic. x.x...


People find this review helpful!

filthyjokerfilthyjoker

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2011

Whoa...

Someone watches a little too much hentai...



MisterbiggsMisterbiggs

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2011

Awesome

I've got to say that the animation is fantastic in this video.


People find this review helpful!

CynusCynus

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2011

:-D

This movie is epic. OR IS IT?!


People find this review helpful!