Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


3dkiller3dkiller

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2011

Yayy...!

Lol, that's sooo stereotypical japanese anime, as soon as there's tentacles in, there's always a rape scene.

lol, no but this was truly great, the animation was BEYOND AWESOME and the voice was perfect. 10/10



TeozillaTeozilla

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 10, 2012

Awwww, love stories...


People find this review helpful!

saber21saber21

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 20, 2011

is it just me or

is it just me or the vary min in the beginning were he said monster made of tentacles the first thing that came to mind was Japanese tentacle porn (not that i watch it) and that she was going to be the victim of this and what do you know that's just what it turned into lol. please someone say its not just me lol



KomoroshiKomoroshi

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2011

omaigudnas

BEST FILM EVAR! The ending was hilarious


People find this review helpful!

digiman247digiman247

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2011

LOL

i like this a lot best ending ever and i like the super meat boy t shirt and the allan wake safe point