Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


MMORPGplayer5MMORPGplayer5

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 27, 2013

make an R rated one, lol


People find this review helpful!

TjthemedicTjthemedic

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 31, 2011

AWESOME!

At first I thought "3 months!? what? that must be one lazy animator!" but as soon as I hit play, I wondered; how could someone who is not a proffesional make this!?
It's great! perfect! awesome! this is a GREAT short 10/10.



NitrogenousBeingNitrogenousBeing

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 15, 2011

Impressive stuff

Well it may be late for Halloween but it pretty much qualifies for a valentine day flash... too bad there is no competition of that... Great animation. A little predictable and basic story but the ending was really good. The quality of the art is awesome. I'm very impressed.



TheSinTheSin

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

Pretty cool!

Nice animation and music and sounds.

Loved the ending!



3dkiller3dkiller

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2011

Yayy...!

Lol, that's sooo stereotypical japanese anime, as soon as there's tentacles in, there's always a rape scene.

lol, no but this was truly great, the animation was BEYOND AWESOME and the voice was perfect. 10/10