Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


LuenchhausenLuenchhausen

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2011

I fucking knew it

as soon as the guy said "tentacles" I knew that this ends in anime-tentacle-sex


People find this review helpful!

SimonTheDogSimonTheDog

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 18, 2011

XD roflmao

That video has got the spirit of Japan within


People find this review helpful!

juancastillo93juancastillo93

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 11, 2012

Perfect!



jacckieman3jacckieman3

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 18, 2011

Great

I love how you style your anime


People find this review helpful!

Christian123Christian123

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2011

I LOL'd at Chaimazu's response

LMAO I loved the quote of the response the author said to Chaimazu"I would not have bothered to dignify your condescending rhetorical diarrhea with a response at all, were it not for the smugness of your attempts to sound like you know what you're talking about." Its exactly what I was thinking, its not worth arguing with an idiot since you get brought down to their level but I would of done the exact same thing with a review like that. Anyway on to the clip I thought it was great. The animation and voice acting more importantly than just technically good were both fun to watch and listen to. The length of the clip was the right size in comparison to the story and message you were telling. I wouldn't go as far as to say its brilliant but its effective and definitely one of the better pieces on Newgrounds and worthy of a 10.


People find this review helpful!
redminus responds:

Thanks, and yeah this was just a diversion from some other things I had been working on, I didn't intend it to be a masterpiece but I did want to do it right, I'm always glad to hear from people that it came across well.
The thing about Chaimazu is that he's not alone... look through the reviews by ratings and you'll notice that I've been hearing that stuff since day one. While I don't presume that I'm going to be able to change the opinions of anyone who has obviously come to such a firm conclusion, I do feel that it's important that anyone who reads those reviews is aware that I've thoroughly considered the subject matter and will hold my ground on my decisions.
But hey, thanks for reviewing!