Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


SnuzzlescufSnuzzlescuf

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

haha tentacles

Awesome animation :D
hilarious ending! (though, as soon as you said tentacles, I kinda saw it coming XD)


People find this review helpful!

RoguePrynceRoguePrynce

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2011

:D Hooray

Truly wonderful animation, and voice acting. It had a very professional feel to it. Thank you!



leozmarcoleozmarco

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 14, 2011

Hey, how'd you get out here so fast?

Great film man. The artwork was amazing, the voice work was great, and i liked the story. Keep it up!



kernalgohdkernalgohd

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2011

Niiicceeeee

Love the detail you put into this, looks like a great mix between american comic book style and manga....
1 quick question though..... Why does a tentacle monster with 1 eye need a pair of glasses?


People find this review helpful!

rotingcorpse93rotingcorpse93

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 3, 2011

hahaha

Wow that animation was impressive, and the story itself was very entertaining. Props.


People find this review helpful!