Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


RayzuRayzu

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2011

that wuz............great!

what a good one when the monster did that to the girl, and thought it was bloody cuz i realy want to see some blood



13loodCrow13loodCrow

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2011

Very cool.

Perfect 10, creative and..... Suprising. Lol, I was no expecting the ending.... Although strange, it was a very interesting and playful animation. Animation style and voice acting was EPIC!



DamienDarksideDamienDarkside

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 4, 2011

Holy fuck

That was amazing! :D 10/10 all my 5 r belong to u.

I'm just glad Rina-chan wasn't a voice, she seems to pop up everywhere these days >>


People find this review helpful!
redminus responds:

I haven't seen Rina-Chan around in awhile, to be honest.
A CHALLENGER APPEARS!


NumberJuanNumberJuan

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 13, 2011

is it me

maybe it's just me or did the monster look like a beholder. Also great animation


People find this review helpful!

gamerking11097gamerking11097

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

AHH!

So... many... VIDEO GAME REFERENCES!


redminus responds:

YES!!!!!`