Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


IceFire001IceFire001

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 15, 2011

Best Horror Comedy on NG

Perfect, NG needs more flash of this quality



whitedevil0404whitedevil0404

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 18, 2011

damn it!

bloody well done!
animation, scenary, characters, an involving noir story, cant complain about anything
even the tentacle scene lol, wish we could have seen more about that one tho, but yeah, IMO one of the best animations I've seen here, love it.


People find this review helpful!

RayzuRayzu

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2011

that wuz............great!

what a good one when the monster did that to the girl, and thought it was bloody cuz i realy want to see some blood



13loodCrow13loodCrow

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2011

Very cool.

Perfect 10, creative and..... Suprising. Lol, I was no expecting the ending.... Although strange, it was a very interesting and playful animation. Animation style and voice acting was EPIC!



DamienDarksideDamienDarkside

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 4, 2011

Holy fuck

That was amazing! :D 10/10 all my 5 r belong to u.

I'm just glad Rina-chan wasn't a voice, she seems to pop up everywhere these days >>


People find this review helpful!
redminus responds:

I haven't seen Rina-Chan around in awhile, to be honest.
A CHALLENGER APPEARS!