Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


ArekkusandaArekkusanda

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 21, 2011

hmmmm wow

Did anybody thought that there was going to be a tentacle rape scene when that guy was describing the monster, or was that just me? anyways the flash was really good i liked the animations really smooth :D



soniconwheelssoniconwheels

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2011

holy tentacle on wheat

that... was... AWESOME dude ive been working with flash for 5 years and cant animate like that what program do u use


redminus responds:

O thanx! But yeah I use Flash CS3 for all the animation, and I draw my backgrounds in Corel Painter/Photoshop CS2.... I render it all to video after because it gets too heavy, and comp it in Sony Vegas 6, but yeah that's seriously it


RdClZnRdClZn

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2011

LMAO

Very good, simple as that.



TheTechWilliamsTheTechWilliams

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2011

I knew it

I knew he was the monster, but I didn't expect that ending.

I love how she just sits there screaming, then she takes a break, looks at it and screams again. XD


People find this review helpful!

hardriverhardriver

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 15, 2011

really good concept

and yes you did miss XD

i love how you mix the 2d characters,with your background,
nice voicing too.

meatboy shirts ftw!