Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


dshaw8772dshaw8772

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 15, 2011

Nice!

Holy alan wake reference batman

Anyway, GREAT flash, I loved it!


People find this review helpful!
redminus responds:

NICE! Awesome catch, I wondered if anyone would get that :D


XegerautXegeraut

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

hahahaha i loved it!

But as soon i heard "tentacles" i knew tentacle rape was going to happen at some point, never expected the rest afterwards tho XD



BlindHunterBlindHunter

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

Nice

That was Kick ass big time. Got a kick out of it



warriorlan1warriorlan1

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

wonderful

I loved the art style. I thought it was unique and the story was excellent with the ironic twist of her getting married to the monster. Just goes to show "Don't knock it, till you try it" xD if ya know what i mean



ArekkusandaArekkusanda

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 21, 2011

hmmmm wow

Did anybody thought that there was going to be a tentacle rape scene when that guy was describing the monster, or was that just me? anyways the flash was really good i liked the animations really smooth :D