Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


masterjijimasterjiji

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 8, 2011

Uh...

Great animation, great voices, excellent twist right before the credits and WHAT THE FUCK.


People find this review helpful!

palpatine47palpatine47

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 10, 2011

Just great

Awesome animation and some of the best sound I've heard in a long time
On a side note, that monster got himself some tentacle lovin', and I'm surprised the Japanese haven't jumped on that whole "man transforming into tentacle beast which sexes woman who then marries beast and gives unholy birth to a tentacle baby"


People find this review helpful!
redminus responds:

Oh yeah dude, Japan has some catching up to do


LordAizenLordAizen

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 13, 2011

o.O'

Can't add a thing except the score......... 10!!!!



InversePaladinInversePaladin

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

O...kay, what did I just watch?

By all means, it was amazing, but the ending was sporadic. By that I mean that it was kinda random. Also, it didn't make that much sense. But it was great nonetheless.

P.S. Did anybody notice the guy's shirt? I really want to get that game.


People find this review helpful!
redminus responds:

Dude get it, you won't regret it. SMB is awesome, it distracted me for at LEAST a week until I finally had to put my foot down. I'm still waiting to get back to it actually


SondowomegaxisSondowomegaxis

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

Excellent work

I like it alot really funny and good thing you did take your time with it