Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


DacegigaDacegiga

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 3, 2011

A-Amazing!

THE ANIMATION! THE EVERYTHING! SLICK! OH MY GOD! YOU'RE DAMNED SKILLED!



com0sa6sin1ass21sincom0sa6sin1ass21sin

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 18, 2011

hmm.....

it was great ....no sex but yea it was a great animation.........you sir dserves a l0...keep it comin...



360Tankman360Tankman

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 18, 2011

Epic

Nice anime flash.


People find this review helpful!

LilMissChaosZombieLilMissChaosZombie

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2011

Amazing :D

lmao the ending was brilliant and the animation was just wow, I wish I could give you something higher than a 10, you deserve it xD



UnsatisfiedCornUnsatisfiedCorn

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 20, 2011

Hands down..

one of most amazing animations Ive seen on Newgrounds this year. Great job, on everything! The tentacle love action at the end truly made my day. :)