Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


shadoeboi212shadoeboi212

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 2, 2011

ummm what just happened?!?!?!?!

really good anims and the story was too



DacegigaDacegiga

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 3, 2011

A-Amazing!

THE ANIMATION! THE EVERYTHING! SLICK! OH MY GOD! YOU'RE DAMNED SKILLED!



com0sa6sin1ass21sincom0sa6sin1ass21sin

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 18, 2011

hmm.....

it was great ....no sex but yea it was a great animation.........you sir dserves a l0...keep it comin...



360Tankman360Tankman

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 18, 2011

Epic

Nice anime flash.


People find this review helpful!

LilMissChaosZombieLilMissChaosZombie

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2011

Amazing :D

lmao the ending was brilliant and the animation was just wow, I wish I could give you something higher than a 10, you deserve it xD