Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


AltiasNomAltiasNom

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 23, 2011

WOAH

The ending.....was wierdlol.
But this awesome. It looks professional. c:
Great job!



VampireWhoryVampireWhory

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 10, 2011

Absolutely Epic!

Awesome man, I loved it. One of the best flash animations I've seen EVER!



KarimeKarime

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

Fantastic!!

This is some of the best animation I've seen in a while here! There are few loves more beautiful than that between a woman and a tentacle monster. The animation was great, the sound effects were perfect, and the voice acting was just right! Very, very good!!



mydarksidesmydarksides

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

Well the graphics where great

animation too,

tho i CRACKED laughing when they got Married?!
Ahahhahah CLASSICCCC!!



gsogso

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2011

words can not describe this

You obviously put in a lot of effort. teh animation is really smooth, which is kind of surprising with the great graphics(normaly it gets kinda laggy). Oh, and the endih\ng was halarious. My favourite was the pic right after the (supposed) sex