Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


ChrisP2009ChrisP2009

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 26, 2011

Love it

Love the anime style and how detailed you did alot of it. :) good job can't wait to see more of your works! Plus Caxx is an awesome voice over :D


People find this review helpful!

SoriexSoriex

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2011

Excellent video!!

This horror/suspense was just like and small movie,really cool, all the story and the characters were awesome!!(including the "sex" part on the end).



farwarnockfarwarnock

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2011

this deserve a 10

because every single girl dream whit a tentacle wild night of sex
and every men dream whit the hentai escens in the credits
pls make a hentai video with it, the pervs need it


People find this review helpful!

One-Winged-RavenOne-Winged-Raven

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 4, 2011

Excellent !

Impressive animation, man !! I just loved it !



GabosGabos

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 9, 2011

mindfuck

wow... hahahha this just blew my mind hahahaha it was very funny man xD