Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


KailazKailaz

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 14, 2012

great



sambammersambammer

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

Wow.

The animation alone is a solid ten.



emygirl60emygirl60

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

Oh gosh amazing ending XD

I loved everything about it! The characters, the voices, the story line, the suspense, and especially the ending! Awesome job =D


People find this review helpful!

GeniusGangsterGeniusGangster

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2011

lolol

loved the meat boy shirt



TheKypsTheKyps

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2011

This is amazing

This is really good the tentacle hentai jokes were great, really well animated and really good voice acting. This sort of thing shows how much talent there is on newgrounds compared with websites like youtube.

p.s. funny shit XD