Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


CliffsCliffs

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2011

LolLolLolLolLolLolLol

man this is not a love story or a terror story this is a lolololololololololol story



GuyWithoutUsernameGuyWithoutUsername

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2011

Nice Job!

The animation was absolutely flawless! The ending was funny too :) This is an amazing job, well done!


People find this review helpful!

GawdzendGawdzend

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

Excellence

Well animated, good story, hilarious ending, and great voice acting.

In addition, I nearly laughed to death when I saw the Bridgeport Station pull up. Nice to see some of the home front on Newgrounds.

Keep up the great work.



ShadowHBShadowHB

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

Heheh! :D

I thought it was gonna end like those stories where you are left with the feeling of just... Pointless... The main character dies? But YOU made it BRILLIANT!! I smiled from ear to ear at the end!


redminus responds:

Like a turtle!


nicolasbalerionicolasbalerio

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 13, 2011

LOL, Cthulhu's pervert brother

10/10, awesome animation, very funny, keep it up