Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


riwiniriwini

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2013

That was very tastefully done. I really liked the twist at the end, that was hilarious. I really appreciate how you told the story without making it into hentai or something. I am pretty sure that is what most people were expecting. Its the classic story of monster meets girl.....



sithlordkokosithlordkoko

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

Unexpected

I had a feeling about the first surprise, but the ending? Ha ha. Quite the chuckle inducer. I like the animation and artistry of this and the song at the end fits nicely. Quite a treat to watch, especially with an unexpected ending. Good work. P.S. Alan Wake is a great game. I liked the reference in there.



DeathBlade88DeathBlade88

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

lol Nice ending!

The animation was nice looking and on a side note I thought the chick was hot. Also am I the only one who notices that every girl who gets raped by tentacles eventually gets into it in the end?



glitched-in-timeglitched-in-time

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 20, 2011

Never saw that coming.

Tentacle rape I was thinking there was going to be necrophilia with some zombies or vampires or bestiality with a werewolf but wow.



SharedShared

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2011

LOL

I was laughing when they made love but the baby!!! I almost fell the chair....no, but great animation I like this


People find this review helpful!