Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


VirtusMucroVirtusMucro

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2011

Skillfully done.

This is a work of art. It's spooky, hilarious, and maintaining a somewhat realistic feeling in how slow paced it is. The character designs are incredible, the sound effects and voice acting are also top notch. Great work on this.


People find this review helpful!

Blaise0DellBlaise0Dell

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 10, 2011

there's a beauty

tentacle.. consensual intercourse?
what's the fun in that?


People find this review helpful!

dameustdameust

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2011

.___.

I did not see that kind of ending coming.



NekoKenNekoKen

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

Attention catcher

i gotta say this was quite entertaining,the voices were very well done,animation was superb since it has that anime/manga touch

though the story seems rather predictable as the guy was pretty much telling the story,from watching too many of those movies i already knew it was him,but i must say the ending was really UNPREDICTABLE i mean getting married after raped by tentacles yeah now it adds some touch of a lil hentai in there...yes ive read hentais with those kind of stories too

anyways i quite liked how it was made,too bad you really didnt get to submit in during NG halloween



lordassbonelordassbone

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 22, 2012

Seeing some great animations before of "redminus" and "Caxx" and then this makes me wonder if they are a couple or something like that. I will find out eventually. If so, the relationship might have affected the animations. :-P