Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


Blaise0DellBlaise0Dell

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 10, 2011

there's a beauty

tentacle.. consensual intercourse?
what's the fun in that?


People find this review helpful!

dameustdameust

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2011

.___.

I did not see that kind of ending coming.



NekoKenNekoKen

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

Attention catcher

i gotta say this was quite entertaining,the voices were very well done,animation was superb since it has that anime/manga touch

though the story seems rather predictable as the guy was pretty much telling the story,from watching too many of those movies i already knew it was him,but i must say the ending was really UNPREDICTABLE i mean getting married after raped by tentacles yeah now it adds some touch of a lil hentai in there...yes ive read hentais with those kind of stories too

anyways i quite liked how it was made,too bad you really didnt get to submit in during NG halloween



lordassbonelordassbone

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 22, 2012

Seeing some great animations before of "redminus" and "Caxx" and then this makes me wonder if they are a couple or something like that. I will find out eventually. If so, the relationship might have affected the animations. :-P



riwiniriwini

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2013

That was very tastefully done. I really liked the twist at the end, that was hilarious. I really appreciate how you told the story without making it into hentai or something. I am pretty sure that is what most people were expecting. Its the classic story of monster meets girl.....