Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


bj09bj09

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 18, 2011

whoa...

Wow..this has to be one of the best animations I've seen on Newgrounds in a while. It looks like it was made for TV or something. The lip-syncing and character actions all look fluid and the art style is simply amazing. Reminds me of Merry Melony Ep. 1. The voices were also extremely well done and the guy sounds a lot like Shaun from Boy Meets World(observation lol). The story was very simple. Nothing too complicated, which added to the appeal of the movie. The ending was my favorite part though, as it was unpredictable, hilarious, and yet, in a way, expected once you see the monster(spoiler, sorry). In all, this was a very, very good flash movie and I hope you make more. Later.


People find this review helpful!

Bloodedge94Bloodedge94

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2012

Ahahaha this made my night, that girl making one heck of a life choice. Well in any case it's a nice well thought out story though with a great and refreshing ending on a topic that people normally think weird and creepy stuff about.



ZXRNZXRN

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2011

nice

this is awesome. the anime art, the voices, the story, the fluid movements. Everything's all good. I'm expecting a lot more of these from you dood, keep it up!



TheQookieMonsterTheQookieMonster

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2011

and then..

a whole new series of hentai.. 10 stars



VirtusMucroVirtusMucro

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2011

Skillfully done.

This is a work of art. It's spooky, hilarious, and maintaining a somewhat realistic feeling in how slow paced it is. The character designs are incredible, the sound effects and voice acting are also top notch. Great work on this.


People find this review helpful!