Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


BlokrokkerBlokrokker

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 1, 2011

I knew it.

That guy was sketchy from the beginning. Those eyes, that smirk, not to mention the Super Meat Boy t-shirt. I mean, who would wear a shirt of a game made by the Devil himself? A tentacle monster disguised as a human, that's who. ANYWAY, this was fantastic, great art, animation, and voicework. And humor, humor's always a good thing. Although I did NOT expect that ending. A winRAR is you, my friend.


People find this review helpful!

groovi1groovi1

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2011

LOL

awesome



MassiveSwordMassiveSword

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 4, 2011

Very Nice

Smooth animation, good plot, excellent voices...
10/10 to you!
Make a series, to grace us all with your fine animating skills!
Then that could be a TV series, or on DVD at least.



WhisperingReviewWhisperingReview

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2011

AWESOME!

not only was the art awesome but the ending was the best part. I did not expect that twist at the end :) great vid :D



Subz1987Subz1987

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2011

It was a nice halloween story

And then it got hilariously awesome at the end. I have to admit, I didn't realize what was going to happen until he picked her up with his tentacles, and I lol'd.

Awesome work. 10/10