Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


marti031marti031

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2011

Dude...

That guy should of raped her!



MarXcinemaMarXcinema

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 18, 2011

Awesome Dude!

Amazing Flash! Looks great! everything flows well..this is a history maker right herer amazing job to both Reminus and Caxx!



MarXXIMarXXI

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2011

No surprise there

really good animation, i liked the drawing, the monster been the boy was kinda ovbious, a lot of fun tough, specially the credits


People find this review helpful!

CountEatYourFaceCountEatYourFace

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2011

UGH!

You had everyone fooled. HA! damn...that sucks. you'd be good at making tentacle hentai for sure lol


People find this review helpful!

TrystlionsTrystlions

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2011

Fantastic

The animation was flawless, the voice acting was wonderful and I must say that I was scared even at one point! The ending was really funny as well.

Great work!