Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


RPRMT0054611RPRMT0054611

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 18, 2011

reminds me of the 80's

animation = modern; self-developed. i can see that by watching it; though you do (i think everyone is) have some influence from the anime school of animation.

story = charming and suspenseful; the "rape" at the end is conducted with just the right amount of skin to get the imagination running.

special effects = superb. i really don't know how to make those myself but when they work together they create a very "immersive" environment.

voice acting = i wonder if i can invite you two to lend your voices for my own flash project? that is how i see - or hear - your vocal acting is. (it's a compliment hehehe) my stuff is definitely "suckier" than yours though XD

all in all = 10/10 what's not to like? =)



Tribes78Tribes78

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2011

Huh.

I don't think her parents would approve of such a wedding.



Shadow2018Shadow2018

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2011

YEA!

you should try hentai sometime, you'd be good
10/10
5/5



Knight-of-DawnKnight-of-Dawn

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

Well didn't see that one coming

I totally did not see the ending coming, this animation was great it's rare to see a flash so smooth on the web. Also I see that you are a fan of Super Meat Boy, I can probably guess that that was the reason you took a whole month off this project



RSXZero4RSXZero4

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2011

redminus, I want to have your babies...

But, seriously why'd the Octopus monster marry the first piece of @$$ he got his tentacles on? I mean...well I guess she did get pregnant...he did the right thing!